Nha khoa Việt Smile
Viet Smile Dental
clinic · Hanoi
Hanoi dental chain (branches 229 Giáp Nhất Thanh Xuân, 70 Trần Thái Tông Cầu Giấy, 397-399 Bạch Mai) with one complete price list covering crowns, implants, root canals, wisdom teeth and whitening.
Open in Maps
- 229 Giáp Nhất, phường Thanh Xuân · Hanoi
- 26-28 đường số 6, KDT Hà Đô, 118 đường 3/2, Phường Hòa Hưng, Quận 10 · Ho Chi Minh City
- Website
- nhakhoavietsmile.com
- Phone
- 0796 111 888
- Opening hours
- 8h15-18h30
- Listed under
- Dental work
What it costs here
Dental work
| Price per item | In Ho Chi Minh City | Source |
|---|---|---|
Dental cleaning: scaling Earlier observations (1)
| $7.7-$19200.000-500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Range printed for scaling and polishing both jaws. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Filling, 1 to 3 surfaces Earlier observations (1)
| $7.7-$12200.000-300.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth range printed for a decay filling (warranty 3 to 6 months); material and number of surfaces are not stated. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Dental cleaning: scaling Earlier observations (1)
| $7.7-$19200.000-500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Range printed for scaling and polishing both jaws. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Filling, 1 to 3 surfaces Earlier observations (1)
| $7.7-$12200.000-300.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth range printed for a decay filling (warranty 3 to 6 months); material and number of surfaces are not stated. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Tooth extraction: simple Earlier observations (1)
| $19500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Extraction of a retained deciduous tooth, root or permanent tooth at one price, per tooth. Listed under the minor surgery heading with the impacted tooth line at a higher price. Page posted 01/04/2024 and updated 29/06/2025; prices are 'giá niêm yết' before the monthly promotion, so this row is older than the 2026 rows |
Tooth extraction: simple Earlier observations (1)
| $19500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, the single line for a supernumerary tooth, root or permanent tooth, listed under minor surgery. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |
Night guard Earlier observations (1)
| $381.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per jaw, anti-grinding splint (máng chống nghiến). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Root canal, front tooth Earlier observations (1)
| $381.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, front tooth, traditional column (Truyền thống); the personal file package (Gói cá nhân) is 2.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Night guard Earlier observations (1)
| $381.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per jaw, anti-grinding splint (máng chống nghiến). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Root canal, front tooth Earlier observations (1)
| $381.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, front tooth, traditional column (Truyền thống); the personal file package (Gói cá nhân) is 2.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
At-home teeth whitening kit Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Both jaws, whitening with trays (bằng máng); the page does not say whether it is done at home, but this is the tray method as opposed to the laser line. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Root canal: premolar Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Traditional (truyền thống) root canal on a premolar, per tooth: 1.500.000. The second figure on the line, 2.500.000, is the personal file package (gói cá nhân) and is not used. Page posted 01/04/2024 and updated 29/06/2025; prices are 'giá niêm yết' before the monthly promotion, so this row is older than the 2026 rows |
Wisdom tooth, simple extraction Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, straight wisdom tooth (răng 8 mọc thẳng), traditional hand extraction column; the ultrasonic Piezosurgery column is 2.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
At-home teeth whitening kit Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Both jaws, whitening with trays (bằng máng); the page does not say whether it is done at home, but this is the tray method as opposed to the laser line. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Root canal: premolar Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, premolar (răng hàm nhỏ), traditional column; the personal file pack column is 2.500.000. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |
Wisdom tooth, simple extraction Earlier observations (1)
| $581.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, straight wisdom tooth (răng 8 mọc thẳng), traditional hand extraction column; the ultrasonic Piezosurgery column is 2.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Root canal, molar Earlier observations (1)
| $772.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, large molar (răng hàm lớn), traditional column; the personal file package is 3.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Root canal, molar Earlier observations (1)
| $772.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, large molar (răng hàm lớn), traditional column; the personal file package is 3.000.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
In-office teeth whitening Earlier observations (1)
| $962.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Both jaws, laser whitening. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
In-office teeth whitening Earlier observations (1)
| $962.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Both jaws, laser whitening. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Porcelain crown Earlier observations (1)
| $1153.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, Venus full ceramic crown (3 year warranty), the lowest crown line on the list; no metal based crown is listed. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Porcelain crown Earlier observations (1)
| $1153.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, Venus full ceramic crown (3 year warranty), the lowest crown line on the list; no metal based crown is listed. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Tooth extraction: surgical Earlier observations (1)
| $153-$1924.000.000-5.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Extraction of a tooth fully impacted in bone, under the heading 'BẢNG GIÁ DỊCH VỤ TIỂU PHẪU' (minor surgery). The page prints one range for this line, per tooth. Page posted 01/04/2024 and updated 29/06/2025; prices are 'giá niêm yết' before the monthly promotion, so this row is older than the 2026 rows |
Wisdom tooth, surgical extraction Earlier observations (1)
| $1534.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, wisdom tooth impacted in the jaw bone, traditional extraction column; the Piezosurgery column is 4.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Tooth extraction: surgical Earlier observations (1)
| $153-$1924.000.000-5.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, fully impacted tooth in bone, a range the seller prints for the line. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |
Wisdom tooth, surgical extraction Earlier observations (1)
| $1534.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, wisdom tooth impacted in the jaw bone, traditional extraction column; the Piezosurgery column is 4.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Ceramic inlay Earlier observations (1)
| $1925.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per inlay or onlay, E.max Press ceramic (Germany, 10 year warranty), listed in the crown table. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Inlay or onlay Earlier observations (1)
| $1925.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per inlay or onlay, E.max Press ceramic (Germany, 10 year warranty), listed in the crown table. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Ceramic inlay Earlier observations (1)
| $1925.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per inlay or onlay, E.max Press ceramic (Germany, 10 year warranty), listed in the crown table. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Inlay or onlay Earlier observations (1)
| $1925.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per inlay or onlay, E.max Press ceramic (Germany, 10 year warranty), listed in the crown table. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Zirconia crown Earlier observations (1)
| $2115.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, CAD/CAM full zirconia crown (Germany, 10 year warranty). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Zirconia crown Earlier observations (1)
| $2115.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, CAD/CAM full zirconia crown (Germany, 10 year warranty). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Porcelain veneer, per tooth Earlier observations (1)
| $2496.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth (column GIÁ NIÊM YẾT/RĂNG), CAD/CAM IPS E.max veneer, the lowest of eight veneer lines; the hand layered E.max Press veneer is 8.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Veneer Earlier observations (1)
| $2496.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Porcelain veneer, IPS Emax made by CAD/CAM, per tooth (price per răng), 10 year warranty. The hand layered Emax Press line is 8.500.000. Page posted 01/04/2024 and updated 29/06/2025; prices are 'giá niêm yết' before the monthly promotion, so this row is older than the 2026 rows |
Porcelain veneer, per tooth Earlier observations (1)
| $2496.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth (column GIÁ NIÊM YẾT/RĂNG), CAD/CAM IPS E.max veneer, the lowest of eight veneer lines; the hand layered E.max Press veneer is 8.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Veneer Earlier observations (1)
| $2496.500.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, e.max CAD/CAM veneer, list price. e.max Press (hand layered) is 8.500.000. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |
E.max crown Earlier observations (1)
| $3078.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, CAD/CAM E.max crown (Germany, 10 year warranty); the hand layered E.max version is 9.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
E.max crown Earlier observations (1)
| $3078.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per tooth, CAD/CAM E.max crown (Germany, 10 year warranty); the hand layered E.max version is 9.500.000. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Implant with crown, Korean brand Earlier observations (1)
| $69018.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per implant (column GIÁ/ TRỤ), Dentium, Korea, 10 year warranty, the cheapest Korean line. The page notes: "Giá trong bảng giá đã bao gồm chi phí trụ implant và răng sứ titanium phục hình bên trên", i.e. the price includes the implant fixture and a titanium porcelain crown on top. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Implant with crown, Korean brand Earlier observations (1)
| $69018.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per implant (column GIÁ/ TRỤ), Dentium, Korea, 10 year warranty, the cheapest Korean line. The page notes: "Giá trong bảng giá đã bao gồm chi phí trụ implant và răng sứ titanium phục hình bên trên", i.e. the price includes the implant fixture and a titanium porcelain crown on top. Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
| Fixed metal braces: full course | $1,34235.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· indicative | nhakhoavietsmile.com From the table headed 'Bảng giá niềng răng Hồ Chí Minh': standard metal, level 1, list price (giá niêm yết). Level 2 41.000.000, level 3 44.000.000. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |
Implant with crown, Straumann Earlier observations (1)
| $1,53440.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per implant, Straumann SLA (Switzerland, 30 year warranty), the cheapest Straumann line. The page notes the price includes the implant fixture and a titanium porcelain crown on top, and this line adds a free full zirconia crown (tặng). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-05. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price |
Implant with crown, Straumann Earlier observations (1)
| $1,53440.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Per implant, Straumann SLA (Switzerland, 30 year warranty), the cheapest Straumann line. The page notes the price includes the implant fixture and a titanium porcelain crown on top, and this line adds a free full zirconia crown (tặng). Page dated 01/04/2024, updated 29/06/2025; read live on 2026-10-06. The page says the list excludes the best offer of the month (Giá trên chưa bao gồm ưu đãi tốt nhất của tháng), so a monthly promotion runs beside this standing list price. One chain wide list; the page names the Hồ Chí Minh branch in Quận 10 in its footer |
Clear aligner treatment: full course (Invisalign or equivalent) Earlier observations (1)
| $4,026105.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Invisalign Comprehensive 1 package (3 refinements in 3 years), standing list price 105.000.000; payment discounts of 90.000.000 (50 percent up front) and 85.000.000 (paid once) run beside it. Comprehensive 2 is 120.000.000. Page posted 01/04/2024 and updated 29/06/2025; prices are 'giá niêm yết' before the monthly promotion, so this row is older than the 2026 rows |
Clear aligner treatment: full course (Invisalign or equivalent) Earlier observations (1)
| $4,026105.000.000 ₫29 June 2025reported elsewhere· one source | nhakhoavietsmile.com Invisalign Comprehensive 1 (3 refinements in 3 years), list price. Comprehensive 2 is 120.000.000. The page was posted 01/04/2024 and last updated 29/06/2025 and covers the whole chain (Hanoi and Quận 10) |