MindentMent Fogászati Klinika
clinic · Budapest
Chain dental clinic in Budapest offering transparent fixed pricing
Open in Maps
- Báthory u. 24. · Budapest
- Phone
- +36 1 225 3488
- Listed under
- Dental work
What it costs here
Dental work
| Price per item | In Budapest | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Dental check-up plus scaling | $8325 800 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced for dental cleaning and cosmetic dentistry for the full set of teeth, which explicitly includes a check-up (állapotfelmérés, konzultáció). |
Dental cleaning: scaling Earlier observations (2)
| $8325 800 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Fogko-eltavolitas, fogkozmetika a teljes fogsorra". Unit: per visit. Full upper and lower arch ultrasonic scaling. The page states the price includes assessment, consultation, polishing, interdental cleaning, hygiene advice and a control visit, so it is closer to 'check-up plus scaling' than to bare scaling; air-flow salt polishing is a separate line. |
| Root canal, front tooth | $10833 500 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced for root filling with root canal treatment for a 1-canal tooth, typical for a front tooth. |
| Root canal treatment | $108-$15733 500-48 800 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced for root filling with root canal treatment, ranging from a 1-canal tooth (low) to a 4-canal tooth (high). |
Composite filling Earlier observations (1)
| $11736 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Professzionalis feher tomes (normal meretu)". Unit: per filling. Light-cured composite filling, 'normal size'. Page says the price includes assessment, consultation, treatment plan, anaesthetic and controls. The page has no surface count, so whether it equals our '1 to 3 surfaces' item is not stated; large build-ups are a separate 41.500 Ft line. |
| Filling, 1 to 3 surfaces | $117-$13436 500-41 500 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced as a range from 'normal size' to 'large size' aesthetic white filling. |
| Root canal, molar | $133-$15741 200-48 800 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced for root filling with root canal treatment for a 3-canal tooth (low) to a 4-canal tooth (high), typical for molars. |
| Wisdom tooth extraction | $143-$20344 500-63 000 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced as a range from basic wisdom tooth removal (low) to surgical wisdom tooth removal (high). |
Wisdom tooth, simple extraction Earlier observations (2)
| $14344 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Bolcsessegfog eltavolitasa alapszintu". Unit: per tooth. Simple (non-surgical) wisdom tooth extraction. Section note says the price includes assessment, consultation, treatment plan and strong local anaesthetic. Suture is a separate 12.500 Ft line; suture removal is 0 Ft. |
In-office teeth whitening Earlier observations (1)
| $15949 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Professzionalis rendeloi fogfeherites (peroxidmentes)". Unit: per treatment. One in-office LED whitening session, both arches; page says the price includes assessment, consultation, polishing, hygiene advice and a control. Peroxide-free, which is weaker than a peroxide in-office system. |
Night guard Earlier observations (2)
| $19861 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Ejszakai harapasemelo sin". Unit: per splint. Hard night splint against grinding, listed under orthodontics on this page. Matches our night guard / bruxism splint item; the catalogue also has 'Night guard' and 'Occlusal splint' as separate ids, which look like duplicates. |
Wisdom tooth, surgical extraction Earlier observations (2)
| $20363 000 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Bolcsessegfog eltavolitasa sebeszeti uton". Unit: per tooth. Surgical extraction with a flap. Includes local anaesthetic per the section note; suture 12.500 Ft extra, sedation separate. |
Composite veneer, per tooth Earlier observations (2)
| $20764 300 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Direkt hej (a rendeloben azonnal elkeszitheto)". Unit: per veneer. Chairside direct veneer, so composite rather than lab-made porcelain. The page does not print the word 'composite'; the unit is one tooth by context (the porcelain line above it is priced '/ db'). |
| Veneer | $207-$37864 300-117 500 Ft5 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Priced per veneer, ranging from direct (composite) veneer (low) to porcelain veneer (high). |
Inlay or onlay Earlier observations (1)
| $24877 200 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Inlay, onlay - esztetikus betet". Unit: per inlay. Lab-made aesthetic inlay or onlay; material not named beyond 'aesthetic' (the gold and press-ceramic versions are separate lines at 77.200 and 103.000 Ft). |
Porcelain crown Earlier observations (2)
| $28588 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Porcelan leplezesu korona (nikkel mentes)". Unit: per crown. This sits in the page's 'Femkeramia korona, hidtag' (metal-ceramic crown and bridge) section, so it is porcelain fused to a nickel-free metal core, not all-ceramic. Price includes preparation, impression, temporary cementation, adjustment and final cementation per the section note. If our 'Porcelain crown' item means all-ceramic, this is a mismatch. |
Ceramic inlay Earlier observations (2)
| $331103 000 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Preskeramia inlay/onlay". Unit: per inlay. Pressed lithium-disilicate style ceramic inlay or onlay. Our 'Ceramic inlay' item does not state a fabrication method, so this is the nearest ceramic inlay line on the page. |
Porcelain veneer, per tooth Earlier observations (2)
| $378117 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Porcelan hej". Unit: per veneer. '/ db' means per piece, i.e. per tooth. Section note: price includes assessment, consultation, treatment plan, anaesthetic, try-in, shade and shape setting, bonding and controls. |
Zirconia crown Earlier observations (2)
| $378117 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Cirkonium korona, hidtag (CAD-CAM)". Unit: per crown. Per crown or per bridge pontic. Section note says the price covers assessment, consultation, treatment plan, anaesthetic, preparation, impression, try-in, adjustment, final cementation and controls. Digital impression is a separate 0 Ft line. |
Crown on implant Earlier observations (1)
| $407126 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Cirkon potlas keszitese implantatum fejre (CAD-CAM)". Unit: per crown. The crown only, seated on an abutment that is priced separately (115.000 Ft straight / 130.000 Ft angled). Does not include the fixture. |
At-home teeth whitening kit Earlier observations (2)
| $434135 000 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "Otthoni fogfeherites - Opalescence". Unit: per kit. Custom trays plus Opalescence gel, dispensed by the practice. Not a shop-bought kit; the catalogue has two near-identical items (at-home-teeth-whitening-kit and whitening-take-home-kit) and I picked the first. |
E.max crown Earlier observations (1)
| $449139 500 Ft8 September 2026reported elsewhere· one source | mindentment.hu Pressed ceramic (E.max type) crown |
Implant fixture only Earlier observations (1)
| $545169 500 Ft16 September 2026reported elsewhere | mindentment.hu Seller's own label: "AlphaBio MultiNeO implantatum behelyezese". Unit: per implant. Fixture placement only: the abutment (115.000 Ft straight) and the crown on the abutment (126.500 Ft zirconia) are separate lines. AlphaBio is an Israeli brand, so this is NOT the Korean-brand catalogue item. |