Trust Clinic
clinic · Tirana
Albanian price page (Çmimet & Financimi) prints EUR prices for general, cosmetic, prosthetic and implant dentistry.
Open in Maps
- Website
- trustclinic.al
- Phone
- +355 69 203 6730
- Listed under
- Dental work
What it costs here
Dental work
| Price per item | In Tirana | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Tooth extraction: simple | $35-$478 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Range printed in euro under the label Ekstraksion Dhëmbi/Rrënje (tooth or root extraction), which is the page's non-surgical extraction line. The page gives the range for one item, not a single price. Page is undated |
| Wisdom tooth, simple extraction | $35-$478 October 2026reported elsewhere· indicative | trustclinic.al Simple extraction of a tooth or root, printed as a range on one line (30 to 40 EUR). Not specific to wisdom teeth, which the item does not require. Range is the page's own |
| Dental cleaning: scaling | $588 October 2026reported elsewhere· indicative | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga) for professional cleaning of tartar and plaque (Pastrimi profesional i gurëzave dhe cipave); the page says it includes AirFlow cleaning. The page prints no minutes, so this is a session-level from price, not a per-five-minute unit. The evidence line is the price line under that label |
| Wisdom tooth extraction | $588 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Wisdom tooth extraction, one price. The page does not split simple (H11) from surgical (H35), so this is the single figure printed for wisdom teeth |
| Dental 3D scan: cone beam CT (CBCT) | $938 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Price in euro under the label Ekzaminimi me rreze X 3D (3D x-ray examination), label on the line above the figure. The page does not state whether the price includes assessment, and it is taken as one 3D scan. Page is undated |
| Composite veneer, per tooth | $1408 October 2026reported elsewhere· indicative | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga). Direct composite veneer as printed; the page does not state the unit, read as one veneer, so treat as a from price and confirm the per tooth unit |
| Porcelain crown | $1468 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Metal-porcelain crown on a natural tooth, one price; the page does not name a lab charge separately, and the material is metal-ceramic, not zirconia |
| Tooth extraction: surgical | $1758 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Price printed in euro under the label Ekstraksion Kirurgjikal (surgical extraction), label on the line above the figure. The page does not state a unit, and the item is taken as one tooth. Page is undated, so the date is the day it was read |
| In-office teeth whitening | $2108 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Professional whitening, one price. The page does not say chair-side, so the in-office match is by its label only; no at-home kit is listed |
| Crown on implant | $3038 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Zirconia crown on an implant, one price per tooth. Lab cost is not split out, so the price may include more than the bare crown code |
| Zirconia crown | $3038 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Zirconia or ceramic crown on a natural tooth, one price per crown; the same €260 is repeated under Stomatologji estetike as Dhëmb Zirkon/ Qeramikë. Lab cost is not split out |
| Implant fixture only | $6998 October 2026reported elsewhere· indicative | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga) under the Implant dentar line of the implant list. The page prints no brand and no unit, and does not say whether abutment or crown is included; it is a from price for the implant. Date is the date read |
| Veneer | $6998 October 2026reported elsewhere· one source | trustclinic.al Price in euro under the label Faseta Feldspath, a feldspathic porcelain veneer, label on the line above the figure. The page does not print a unit, so the item is taken as one veneer. Page is undated |