cheaper abroad.

IDC Da Nang

clinic · Da Nang

Only clinic listing Piezotome, called real equipment and a positive signal

In Maps öffnen

Gelistet unter
Zahnbehandlung

Was es hier kostet

Zahnbehandlung

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Zahnärztliche Kontrolluntersuchung plus Zahnsteinentfernung €9.9-€20300.000-600.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Cạo vôi đánh bóng – người lớn". Unit: per visit, adult. Adult scale-and-polish. Unlike the other two Da Nang clinics, IDC charges separately for the exam: the same sheet prints 'Khám và tư vấn | 300.000'. So check-up plus scaling here is 600.000–900.000 in total; the amount recorded is the scaling line only. Tariff marked effective from 1/11/2025.
Panoramaschichtaufnahme (OPG) €9.9300.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Chụp phim Panoramic". Unit: per image. Single panoramic (OPG) film; the clinic's English column reads 'Panoramic Xray | 300.000 | 15 [USD]'. A lateral cephalogram ('Chụp phim Cephalo') is the same 300.000. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Zahnreinigung: Zahnsteinentfernung
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €9.9-€20 · 17. September 2026
  • €9.9-€20 · 1. November 2025
€13-€26$15-3017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Cleaning – Adult". Unit: per visit. Scope check: Verified in IDC's tariff, section II, column header 'Price (USD)': 'Cleaning - Adult 15 - 30'. Section I prices 'Examination & Consultation' at 15 and the x-rays at 15-20 as separate lines, so this figure is the scaling alone and not a check-up package. An international clinic charging 2-5x the Vietnamese clinics around it is the genuine top of this market. section II of the tariff, whose column header is 'Price (USD)', so the bare figures are dollars. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. Cleaning only: examination (15) and x-rays are separate lines, so this is not our 'check-up plus scaling' item. Children's cleaning is 10-20 on the row below.
Zahnaufnahme in 3D: DVT (digitale Volumentomographie) €16500.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Chụp phim CT Conebeam 3D". Unit: per scan. Cone beam CT scan; the clinic's English column reads 'CBCT Xray | 500.000 | 20 [USD]'. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Kompositfüllung
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €13-€33 · 17. September 2026
  • €13-€33 · 1. November 2025
€17-€34$20-4017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Composite Filling". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: section II, 'Composite Filling 20 - 40' under 'Price (USD)', per tooth. Our item names no surface count, so the absence of one on the tariff is not a scope defect. section II, Price (USD). The clinic's own service page words the same item as 'Aesthetic composite filling 20 - 60 USD / tooth', so the per-tooth unit is theirs; the tariff table gives the tighter 20-40. No surface count is stated, so it is not exactly our 'Filling, 1 to 3 surfaces'.
Zahnextraktion: einfach €23-€66700.000-2.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Nhổ răng thường". Unit: per tooth. The clinic's English column renders the same line 'Extraction – Non Piezo | 700.000 – 2.000.000', i.e. an ordinary extraction without the piezo surgical unit. Wisdom teeth are separate lines and dearer. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Weisheitszahn, einfache Extraktion €49-€1321.500.000-4.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Re-sourced 2026-09-19 from the seller's own page. IDC's 'IV. Nhổ răng' section splits wisdom teeth by jaw, not by technique: upper 1.500.000-4.000.000, lower 2.000.000-5.000.000, with 'Máy Piezo (phụ thu) | +1.000.000' as an add-on. The upper-jaw line is the seller's closest published row to a simple extraction; the row's 912.000-2.006.400 band is on the page nowhere (the only sub-million extraction lines are 'Nhổ răng trẻ em | 150.000 – 300.000' and 'Nhổ răng thường | 700.000 – 2.000.000', which are not wisdom teeth).
Weisheitszahnextraktion
Frühere Beobachtungen (4)
  • €99-€132 · 17. September 2026
  • €49-€66 · 17. September 2026
  • €99-€132 · 1. November 2025
  • €50-€66 · 1. November 2025
€51-€69$60-8017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Wisdom Tooth Extraction (Upper Jaw) with Piezo". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: section IV, 'Wisdom Tooth Extraction (Upper Jaw) with Piezo 60 - 80', per tooth. The tariff splits wisdom teeth by jaw rather than simple vs surgical, so the upper-jaw row is the right reading for the generic wisdom-tooth item. section IV. The tariff splits wisdom teeth by JAW, not by simple against surgical, and both rows use piezosurgery, so this cannot be read as our 'simple extraction' with any confidence. Mapped to the generic wisdom tooth item and the distinction left in this note.
Zahnaufhellungsset für zu Hause
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €59 · 17. September 2026
  • €59 · 1. November 2025
€64$7517. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "At Home Whitening". Unit: per kit. Scope check: Verified: 'At Home Whitening 75', the take-home line, printed one row from the in-chair 'Pola Whitening 115' on the same table, so the two scopes are cleanly separated by the seller. Whether custom trays are included is not stated. same section, directly above the in-office figure, so the two are cleanly separated on one tariff. Whether custom trays are included is not stated.
Wurzelkanalbehandlung, Frontzahn
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €59-€82 · 17. September 2026
€64-€86$75-10017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Root Canal Treatment – Incisors". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: section III, 'Root Canal Treatment - Incisors 75 - 100', per tooth, USD. Incisors is exactly our 'front tooth', and the crown that usually follows is a separate line in the Cosmetic Dentistry section. section III, Price (USD). Incisors only, which is exactly our 'Root canal, front tooth'. The crown that usually follows is priced separately.
Composite-Veneer, pro Zahn €662.000.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Composite Veneer". Unit: per tooth. the table header reads 'Price (VND)' and 'Price (USD)'; the VND column is recorded here. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. chairside composite veneer, per tooth.
Zahnextraktion: chirurgisch €66-€1642.000.000-5.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Nhổ răng khôn hàm dưới". Unit: per tooth. Lower wisdom-tooth removal, the usual surgical extraction. Note the clinic's own English column prints a narrower band for what it calls the piezo version ('Wisdom Tooth Extraction (Lower Jaw) with Piezo | 3.000.000 – 4.000.000'); the Vietnamese tariff column, recorded here, is the wider 2.000.000–5.000.000. A separate line adds '+1.000.000' for the piezo unit. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Weisheitszahn, chirurgische Extraktion
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €103-€137 · 17. September 2026
€66-€1642.000.000-5.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Re-sourced 2026-09-19 from the seller's own page. Same table, same caveat: IDC prices by jaw rather than by simple/surgical, and the lower-jaw line is the one that covers the impacted, surgical case. 'Máy Piezo (phụ thu) | +1.000.000' is charged on top when piezosurgery is used, so a surgical case can exceed the 5.000.000 ceiling.
Wurzelkanalbehandlung: Prämolar €89-€1152.700.000-3.500.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Chữa tủy răng 4 – 8". Unit: per tooth. Teeth 4–8 means premolars through wisdom teeth, so a premolar falls at the bottom of this band; the clinic's English column labels the same line 'Root Canal – Canines, Premolars, Molars'. Front teeth (1,2,3) are 1.800.000–2.500.000. Retreatment is 3.000.000–4.000.000. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Wurzelkanalbehandlung
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €59-€83 · 1. November 2025
€89-€1162.700.000-3.500.000 ₫1. November 2025anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com molar
Wurzelkanalbehandlung, Backenzahn
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €89-€115 · 17. September 2026
€94-€120$110-14017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Root Canal Treatment – Canines, Premolars, Molars". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: section III, 'Root Canal Treatment - Canines, Premolars, Molars 110 - 140', per tooth. The row is broader than our item, but molars are inside it and the range's top is the molar end, so this is our item's price at this clinic rather than a different procedure. Retreatment is a separate line. section III. Scope is wider than our 'Root canal, molar': the same figure covers canines and premolars, which are cheaper to treat than molars elsewhere, so the top of this range is the molar end. Retreatment is a separate line at 120-160.
Zahnaufhellung beim Zahnarzt
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €92 · 17. September 2026
  • €92 · 1. November 2025
€99$11517. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Pola Whitening". Unit: per session. Scope check: Verified: 'Pola Whitening 115' in the whitening block, directly beside 'At Home Whitening 75', so the tariff itself separates chairside from take-home. Pola is an in-chair system and the clinic's service page words it 'Price: from 115 USA / session' for a 45-60 minute in-chair treatment. Cosmetic Dentistry section II. Pola is an in-chair whitening system, and the clinic's own service text says 'Price: from 115 USA / session' for laser-activated professional whitening lasting 45-60 minutes, so this is the in-office item and not the take-home one.
Porzellankrone
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €115 · 17. September 2026
€120$14017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: 'Porcelain Fused to Metal Crown 140', the cheapest crown on the tariff, per tooth. Metal-ceramic is the grade our generic 'Porcelain crown' item holds elsewhere in Da Nang (EUR 59-98); the all-ceramic lines on the same table have their own catalogue items. same section, the cheapest crown on the tariff. Our 'Porcelain crown' item does not say metal-ceramic or all-ceramic; this is the metal-ceramic one, and the all-ceramic lines are the zirconia, E.max and Lava rows beside it.
Inlay oder Onlay
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €164-€214 · 17. September 2026
  • €165-€215 · 1. November 2025
€172-€223$200-26017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Inlay / Onlay". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: 'Inlay / Onlay 200 - 260' per tooth, USD, and the clinic's prose repeats it as 'Inlays/Onlays: Approx. $200 - 260 USD per tooth'. Material is unstated but our item names none. Cosmetic Dentistry section II. Material not stated; the clinic's prose section calls them 'Inlays/Onlays: Approx. $200 - 260 USD per tooth'.
Zirkonkrone
Frühere Beobachtungen (3)
  • €247 · 17. September 2026
  • €197 · 17. September 2026
  • €198 · 1. November 2025
€206$24017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Zirconia Crown". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: Cosmetic Dentistry, 'Zirconia Crown 240' under 'Price (USD)', per tooth, with 'Porcelain Crown on Implant 280 - 400' as a separate line further down, so this is the ordinary crown and not the implant crown. Cosmetic Dentistry section I, Price (USD), a single figure rather than a range. The brand is not named. A crown ON AN IMPLANT is a different, dearer line further up the same page.
Krone auf Implantat
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €230-€329 · 17. September 2026
  • €164-€230 · 17. September 2026
€240-€343$280-40017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Porcelain Crown on Implant". Unit: per crown. Scope check: Verified: 'Porcelain Crown on Implant 280 - 400', per crown, in the implant section and distinct from the ordinary Zirconia/Emax crown lines. Our item names no material. Whether the abutment is included is not stated on the tariff, which is the one real gap. same section. The all-ceramic crown fitted onto an implant; the metal-ceramic version on the line above is 200-280. Whether the abutment is included is not stated, which matters for our item.
E.max-Krone
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €230 · 17. September 2026
  • €231 · 1. November 2025
€240$28017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Emax Crown". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: 'Emax Crown 280' per tooth, sitting beside 'Lava Crown 300' and 'Zirconia Crown 240'. E.max is lithium disilicate by name, which is precisely the grade our 'E.max crown' item names. same section. E.max is the lithium disilicate line by name, which is exactly our 'E.max crown' item. The Lava crown beside it is 300.
Veneer
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €132 · 1. November 2025
€2487.500.000 ₫1. November 2025anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com e.max veneer
Porzellan-Veneer, pro Zahn
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €247 · 17. September 2026
  • €132 · 17. September 2026
€257$30017. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Emax Veneer". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified: 'Emax Veneer 300' per tooth. A lithium-disilicate (porcelain) veneer priced per tooth, which is exactly our item's unit. same section; a porcelain (lithium disilicate) veneer, per tooth. The clinic's blog repeats it as 'IDC's current published price for Emax veneers is approximately $300 per tooth'.
Feste Zahnspange aus Metall: volle Behandlung €82225.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· orientierend idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Chỉnh nha bằng mắc cài kim loại thường". Unit: per course, both arches. Conventional metal braces; the clinic's English column reads 'Metal Braces | 25.000.000+ | 1000+ [USD]'. The '+' means this is a floor, not a ceiling — difficult cases cost more. Self-ligating or ceramic brackets are a separate 35.000.000+ line. Mini-screws (2.000.000) and retainers (1.000.000–2.000.000) are extra. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Implantatschraube: Nobel Biocare, Schweiz €108633.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Hệ thống Implant Nobel (Mỹ) / Straumann (Thụy Sĩ)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nobel Biocare implant, the top tier of this clinic's single-implant list (Dentium/Dio Korea 15.000.000, Kontact France 20.000.000, Hahn US 26.000.000). Two cautions: the clinic prints Nobel as '(Mỹ)' — American — where our item says Switzerland, but it is the same Nobel Biocare brand; and the line prices the fixture placement, with the crown on top charged separately ('Phục hình sứ trên implant (bao gồm abutment) | 7.000.000 – 10.000.000'). The clinic's English column reads 'Nobel (US)/Straumann Implant (Switzerland) | 33.000.000 | 1350 [USD]'. Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Nur die Implantatschraube
Frühere Beobachtungen (8)
  • €1158 · 17. September 2026
  • €515 · 17. September 2026
  • €1086 · 17. September 2026
  • €855 · 17. September 2026
  • €658 · 17. September 2026
  • €493 · 17. September 2026
  • €1089 · 1. November 2025
  • €495 · 1. November 2025
€108633.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Re-sourced 2026-09-19 from the seller's own page. IDC no longer prints a band for the Nobel fixture: the tariff now carries one figure, and it bundles Nobel (US) with Straumann (Switzerland) on the same line. The row's 27 to 37 million band is gone. This is the fixture/system only; the crown on top is priced separately ('Phục hình sứ trên implant | 7.000.000 - 10.000.000').
Transparente Aligner: volle Behandlung (Invisalign oder gleichwertig) €1579-€388248.000.000-118.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet idcdanang.com Seller's own label: "Chỉnh nha bằng máng trong suốt Invisalign". Unit: per course, both arches. Invisalign priced by aligner count: under 8 sets up to unlimited. The clinic's English column names the same four rows Express / Lite / Moderate / Comprehensive. Vivera retainers afterwards are separate (5.000.000 per pair). Tariff effective from 1/11/2025.
Stimmt hier ein Preis nicht? Sag es uns.

Jeder Preis auf dieser Seite soll nachprüfbar sein. Wenn du einen geprüft hast und er nicht stimmt, ist das mehr wert als ein Lob. Wir lesen jede Meldung und korrigieren oder ziehen die Zeile zurück, wenn du recht hast.

Wir speichern, was du hier eintippst, und sonst nichts: kein Konto, kein Cookie, kein Tracking. Lässt du die E-Mail leer, ist die Meldung anonym.