cheaper abroad.

Nur die Implantatschraube: Preis in Da Nang

Nur die Implantatschraube kostet €462 in Da Nang, Vietnam, bei Nha Khoa Dr. Bao (27. August 2026). 9 Anbieter verlangen zwischen €462 und €1645. In Deutschland kostet es €1000. Da Nang ist 54% günstiger, ein Unterschied von €538.

9 Anbieter · Median €1086 (33.000.000 ₫) · Spanne €462-€1645 (14.000.000-50.000.000 ₫) · beobachtet 2024 bis 19. September 2026 · 9 Quellen · Preis des Anbieters

Zu Hause · Deutschland €1000 privat
In Da Nang €462 am günstigsten: Nha Khoa Dr. Bao
Unterschied €538 54% günstiger
Wähle es, dann zählt es in deiner Reisesumme mit.

Derselbe Artikel an anderen Zielen

Ein Katalog, derselbe Artikel lässt sich also an jedem Ziel dieser Website nachschlagen.

Reiseziel Beobachtet Anbieter Günstiger um
Budapest Implantcenter €364 132 000 Ft 16. September 2026 13 hier am günstigsten
Bangkok Smile Signature Dental Clinic €392 ฿15,000 16. September 2026 3 7% teurer
Da Nang Nha Khoa Dr. Bao €462 14.000.000 ₫ 27. August 2026 9 21% teurer
Hoi An TGM Dental €560 $652.20 17. September 2026 1 35% teurer

Wo es das in Da Nang gibt

Wo es das gibt In Da Nang
Nha Khoa Dr. Bao 77 Ly Nhan Tong, Cam Le €46214.000.000 ₫27. August 2026Preis des Anbieters
drbao-clinic.com · Dentium (Korea)
Nha khoa Hi-Care 652 Duong 2 thang 9, Hoa Cuong Nam, Hai Chau
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €691-€1974 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant trụ Mỹ". Unit: per implant. every table on this page has the same three columns, "Dịch vụ" (service), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Giá (VNĐ)". The header names the currency once and it applies to every bare figure beneath it, so these are dong. Section heading: "Giá dịch vụ Răng Implant". Fixture only. Warranty 12 years to lifetime. A very wide range (21 to 60 million) covering several unnamed American brands, so the low end is the usable figure and the high end is not the price of one nameable thing. Nha khoa Hi-Care, 652 Đường 2 tháng 9, Hoà Cường Nam, Hải Châu, Da Nang: one clinic, so a Da Nang price and not a chain tariff.
  • €493-€592 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant trụ Hàn Quốc". Unit: per implant. every table on this page has the same three columns, "Dịch vụ" (service), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Giá (VNĐ)". The header names the currency once and it applies to every bare figure beneath it, so these are dong. Section heading: "Giá dịch vụ Răng Implant". "Trụ" is the fixture, so this row is the implant post, not a finished tooth: no abutment or crown is named anywhere on the page. Warranty 7 to 10 years. Korean brand, unnamed. Nha khoa Hi-Care, 652 Đường 2 tháng 9, Hoà Cường Nam, Hải Châu, Da Nang: one clinic, so a Da Nang price and not a chain tariff.
€757-€164523.000.000-50.000.000 ₫17. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
nhakhoahicare.vn · Seller's own label: "Implant trụ Châu Âu". Unit: per implant. every table on this page has the same three columns, "Dịch vụ" (service), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Giá (VNĐ)". The header names the currency once and it applies to every bare figure beneath it, so these are dong. Section heading: "Giá dịch vụ Răng Implant". Fixture only. The cell prints FOUR figures joined by dashes (23, 26, 40 and 50 million), which reads as four brand tiers rather than a range; amount_low and amount_high take the first and the last. Warranty 15 years to lifetime. Nha khoa Hi-Care, 652 Đường 2 tháng 9, Hoà Cường Nam, Hải Châu, Da Nang: one clinic, so a Da Nang price and not a chain tariff.
Nha khoa My Smile 85 Dien Bien Phu, Thanh Khe €82225.000.000 ₫17. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
mysmileclinic.vn · Re-read 2026-09-17: the seller prints 25000000, the row held 25000000. THE RANGE IS GONE. The table has five columns, headed 'Xuat xu tru Implant', 'Loai tru Implant', 'Gia niem yet (VND/rang)' (list price), 'Khuyen mai 30% (den 31/12)' (a promotion with an end date) and 'Bao hanh' (warrant
Nha khoa VIN Dentist 475 Tran Hung Dao, Son Tra
Frühere Beobachtungen (6)
  • €592 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Mỹ – Hiossen (giá sale)". Unit: per implant. row of the implant table, which appears in the same form on /gia-trong-rang-implant and on /gia-trong-rang-implant-han-quoc. Columns are "Loại Implant" / "Dịch vụ", "Giá niêm yết" (list price), "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" (promotional price), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Ưu đãi" (what is thrown in). The header on the first table says "Giá niêm yết (VNĐ)", so the bare figures are dong. The row heading says "Trồng răng Implant", which is the implant treatment; the page does not break out abutment and crown, and its own Hiossen article costs those separately, so read this as the fixture and the placement, not a finished tooth. "Giá sale" column against a 25,000,000 list price, so recorded as indicative. Nha khoa VIN Dentist, 475 Đ. Trần Hưng Đạo, An Hải Tây, Sơn Trà, Da Nang, so a Da Nang clinic price and not a chain tariff.
  • €822 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Mỹ – Hiossen". Unit: per implant. row of the implant table, which appears in the same form on /gia-trong-rang-implant and on /gia-trong-rang-implant-han-quoc. Columns are "Loại Implant" / "Dịch vụ", "Giá niêm yết" (list price), "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" (promotional price), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Ưu đãi" (what is thrown in). The header on the first table says "Giá niêm yết (VNĐ)", so the bare figures are dong. The row heading says "Trồng răng Implant", which is the implant treatment; the page does not break out abutment and crown, and its own Hiossen article costs those separately, so read this as the fixture and the placement, not a finished tooth. "Giá niêm yết" figure; the promotional price on the same row is 18,000,000. Warranty 25 năm, free blood test included. Nha khoa VIN Dentist, 475 Đ. Trần Hưng Đạo, An Hải Tây, Sơn Trà, Da Nang, so a Da Nang clinic price and not a chain tariff.
  • €461 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Hàn Quốc – Dentium (giá sale)". Unit: per implant. row of the implant table, which appears in the same form on /gia-trong-rang-implant and on /gia-trong-rang-implant-han-quoc. Columns are "Loại Implant" / "Dịch vụ", "Giá niêm yết" (list price), "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" (promotional price), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Ưu đãi" (what is thrown in). The header on the first table says "Giá niêm yết (VNĐ)", so the bare figures are dong. The row heading says "Trồng răng Implant", which is the implant treatment; the page does not break out abutment and crown, and its own Hiossen article costs those separately, so read this as the fixture and the placement, not a finished tooth. This is the "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" column, a promotion against a 16,000,000 list price, so it is recorded as indicative: a promotion is not a standing tariff. Nha khoa VIN Dentist, 475 Đ. Trần Hưng Đạo, An Hải Tây, Sơn Trà, Da Nang, so a Da Nang clinic price and not a chain tariff.
  • €526 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Hàn Quốc – Dentium". Unit: per implant. row of the implant table, which appears in the same form on /gia-trong-rang-implant and on /gia-trong-rang-implant-han-quoc. Columns are "Loại Implant" / "Dịch vụ", "Giá niêm yết" (list price), "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" (promotional price), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Ưu đãi" (what is thrown in). The header on the first table says "Giá niêm yết (VNĐ)", so the bare figures are dong. The row heading says "Trồng răng Implant", which is the implant treatment; the page does not break out abutment and crown, and its own Hiossen article costs those separately, so read this as the fixture and the placement, not a finished tooth. This is the "Giá niêm yết" (list) figure; the same row's promotional price is 14,000,000. Warranty 10 năm, free CT scan included. Nha khoa VIN Dentist, 475 Đ. Trần Hưng Đạo, An Hải Tây, Sơn Trà, Da Nang, so a Da Nang clinic price and not a chain tariff.
  • €825 · 10. November 2025 · Hiossen (US/Korea); promotional price 18,000,000 VND quoted alongside
  • €528 · 10. November 2025 · Dentium (Korea)
€98730.000.000 ₫17. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
vindentist.vn · Seller's own label: "Implant Đức – Riter". Unit: per implant. row of the implant table, which appears in the same form on /gia-trong-rang-implant and on /gia-trong-rang-implant-han-quoc. Columns are "Loại Implant" / "Dịch vụ", "Giá niêm yết" (list price), "Giá sale" / "Giá khuyến mãi" (promotional price), "Bảo hành" (warranty) and "Ưu đãi" (what is thrown in). The header on the first table says "Giá niêm yết (VNĐ)", so the bare figures are dong. The row heading says "Trồng răng Implant", which is the implant treatment; the page does not break out abutment and crown, and its own Hiossen article costs those separately, so read this as the fixture and the placement, not a finished tooth. "Giá niêm yết" figure; promotional price 25,000,000. Warranty "Trọn đời" (lifetime). Nha khoa VIN Dentist, 475 Đ. Trần Hưng Đạo, An Hải Tây, Sơn Trà, Da Nang, so a Da Nang clinic price and not a chain tariff.
Nha khoa No1 Da Nang 280 Nguyen Tri Phuong, Thanh Khe €99030.000.000 ₫2024Preis des Anbieters
nhakhoano1.vn · Straumann SLA (Switzerland)
IDC Da Nang 203 Tran Phu, Hai Chau
Frühere Beobachtungen (8)
  • €1158 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Nobel (US) / Straumann (Switzerland)". Unit: per implant fixture. Scope check: Verified: 'Nobel (US) / Straumann (Switzerland) 1350', the dearest fixture in the same fixtures block, crown still priced separately. Our item names no brand, so a Swiss/US premium fixture is the genuine top of the range rather than a different scope; it sits inside the item's other-market band (de up to EUR 1500, uk EUR 2268). same section, the dearest fixture. Fixture only, same caveat as the Korean row, so it is NOT our 'Implant with crown, Straumann' item: add a crown at 280-400 to compare with that. Kontact (France) is 800 and Hahn (US) 1050 in between.
  • €515 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Dentium / Dio Implant (Korea)". Unit: per implant fixture. Scope check: Verified: 'Dentium / Dio Implant (Korea) 600' sits in the individual-implant-fixtures block, with 'Porcelain Crown on Implant 280 - 400' priced separately below, so it is the fixture alone - exactly our 'Implant fixture only' item and not an implant-with-crown. The clinic's guide says the same: 'Implant-supported crowns and abutments are priced separately'. Dental Implant Pricing section I. This is the FIXTURE only: the clinic's own guide says 'IDC currently publishes individual implant fixtures from approximately $600 to $1,350' and that 'Implant-supported crowns and abutments are priced separately', and the crown-on-implant lines (200-400) sit right below. So it is not our 'Implant with crown, Korean brand' item, which would be this plus a crown. Beware: the clinic's prose elsewhere claims 'The implant pricing includes implant placement, abutment, and crown', which contradicts its own tariff; the tariff is the better evidence.
  • €1086 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Nobel (US)/Straumann Implant (Switzerland)". Unit: per implant. the table header reads 'Price (VND)' and 'Price (USD)'; the VND column is recorded here. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. the premium tier; note Nobel and Straumann share one line. The crown is NOT included: the same table prices 'Porcelain Crown on Implant' at 7.000.000 to 10.000.000 on its own line. Whether the abutment is included is not stated. The clinic's own blog page claims a single implant is 'all-inclusive from ~$600 USD', which contradicts this tariff; the tariff is what is recorded.
  • €855 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Hahn Implant (US)". Unit: per implant. the table header reads 'Price (VND)' and 'Price (USD)'; the VND column is recorded here. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. US brand. The crown is NOT included: the same table prices 'Porcelain Crown on Implant' at 7.000.000 to 10.000.000 on its own line. Whether the abutment is included is not stated. The clinic's own blog page claims a single implant is 'all-inclusive from ~$600 USD', which contradicts this tariff; the tariff is what is recorded.
  • €658 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Kontact Implant (France)". Unit: per implant. the table header reads 'Price (VND)' and 'Price (USD)'; the VND column is recorded here. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. French brand. The crown is NOT included: the same table prices 'Porcelain Crown on Implant' at 7.000.000 to 10.000.000 on its own line. Whether the abutment is included is not stated. The clinic's own blog page claims a single implant is 'all-inclusive from ~$600 USD', which contradicts this tariff; the tariff is what is recorded.
  • €493 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Dentium/Dio Implant (Korea)". Unit: per implant. the table header reads 'Price (VND)' and 'Price (USD)'; the VND column is recorded here. The page states 'Pricing effective November 1, 2025'. Korean brands, the cheapest tier. The crown is NOT included: the same table prices 'Porcelain Crown on Implant' at 7.000.000 to 10.000.000 on its own line. Whether the abutment is included is not stated. The clinic's own blog page claims a single implant is 'all-inclusive from ~$600 USD', which contradicts this tariff; the tariff is what is recorded.
  • €1089 · 1. November 2025 · Straumann SLA (Switzerland)
  • €495 · 1. November 2025 · Dentium (Korea)
€108633.000.000 ₫19. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
idcdanang.com · Re-sourced 2026-09-19 from the seller's own page. IDC no longer prints a band for the Nobel fixture: the tariff now carries one figure, and it bundles Nobel (US) with Straumann (Switzerland) on the same line. The row's 27 to 37 million band is gone. This is the fixture/system only; the crown on top is priced separately ('Phục hình sứ trên implant | 7.000.000 - 10.000.000').
Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant 420 Duong 2 thang 9, Hoa Cuong
Frühere Beobachtungen (16)
  • €724 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Neodent Acqua (Thuỵ Sĩ)". Unit: per implant. Every table's amount column is headed 'Giá' with no currency mark; the figures are dong (the page's own prose prices in VNĐ). Under the table the page states 'Lưu ý: Bảng giá trên chỉ gồm trụ Implant. Chi phí phục hình trên Implant (Abutment & Răng sứ) được trình bày ở "Bảng giá phục hình Implant đơn lẻ"', so this is the fixture alone: abutment and crown are a separate table on the same page. Neodent is Straumann's value line; the page labels it Swiss.
  • €954 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Trụ Nobel Active (Mỹ)". Unit: per implant fixture. FIXTURE ONLY, warranty stated as lifetime ('vĩnh viễn'). THE ENGLISH PRICE LIST PRICES 'Nobel (USA)' AT 27,000,000, two million less, the same size of gap as the Euroteknika line. CURRENCY IS NOT PRINTED IN THIS TABLE: the column head is just 'Giá' and the cells are bare figures such as '14.000.000'. Dong is read from the page's language and from the third table on the same page, which does write 'đồng' into its cells. Nha Khoa Đà Nẵng Implant, 420 đường 2/9, phường Hòa Cường, Da Nang. This is the clinic's own tariff, on a Vietnamese page whose headings are 'Bảng giá' (price list). WARNING, AND IT IS THE POINT OF THIS FILE: these Vietnamese figures DISAGREE with the clinic's English price list at /en/price-list, which an earlier reading already took. See the host notes before landing any of this.
  • €625 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Trụ Euroteknika (Pháp)". Unit: per implant fixture. FIXTURE ONLY, 12-year warranty. THE ENGLISH PRICE LIST PRICES THE SAME FIXTURE AT 17,000,000, two million less. Both figures are on the clinic's own site, neither is dated, and nothing on either page says which supersedes the other. CURRENCY IS NOT PRINTED IN THIS TABLE: the column head is just 'Giá' and the cells are bare figures such as '14.000.000'. Dong is read from the page's language and from the third table on the same page, which does write 'đồng' into its cells. Nha Khoa Đà Nẵng Implant, 420 đường 2/9, phường Hòa Cường, Da Nang. This is the clinic's own tariff, on a Vietnamese page whose headings are 'Bảng giá' (price list). WARNING, AND IT IS THE POINT OF THIS FILE: these Vietnamese figures DISAGREE with the clinic's English price list at /en/price-list, which an earlier reading already took. See the host notes before landing any of this.
  • €461 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Trụ Dio (Hàn Quốc)". Unit: per implant fixture. The FIXTURE ONLY: the crown is the separate 'Răng sứ - titan' line below it in the same table. 10-year warranty stated. This Korean fixture is the cheapest implant the clinic sells and it does NOT appear on the English price list at all, which starts at Euroteknika. CURRENCY IS NOT PRINTED IN THIS TABLE: the column head is just 'Giá' and the cells are bare figures such as '14.000.000'. Dong is read from the page's language and from the third table on the same page, which does write 'đồng' into its cells. Nha Khoa Đà Nẵng Implant, 420 đường 2/9, phường Hòa Cường, Da Nang. This is the clinic's own tariff, on a Vietnamese page whose headings are 'Bảng giá' (price list). WARNING, AND IT IS THE POINT OF THIS FILE: these Vietnamese figures DISAGREE with the clinic's English price list at /en/price-list, which an earlier reading already took. See the host notes before landing any of this.
  • €888 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Nobel (USA)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant, 420 2/9 street, Hoa Cuong ward, Da Nang. The English price pages are the clinic's own tariff; every table has a 'Price (VND)' column header, so the bare figures in the cells are dong. The clinic's own footer note on the other price pages reads 'Prices are for reference only and do not include current promotions at the dental clinic'. Row of 'Single Implant Price list': 'Nobel (USA)' | '27.000.000' | 'Lifetime'. Fixture only.
  • €1316 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Straumann BLX (Switzerland)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant, 420 2/9 street, Hoa Cuong ward, Da Nang. The English price pages are the clinic's own tariff; every table has a 'Price (VND)' column header, so the bare figures in the cells are dong. The clinic's own footer note on the other price pages reads 'Prices are for reference only and do not include current promotions at the dental clinic'. Row of 'Single Implant Price list': 'Straumann BLX (Switzerland)' | '40.000.000' | 'Lifetime'. Fixture only; dearest fixture on the list.
  • €987 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Straumann SLA (Switzerland)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant, 420 2/9 street, Hoa Cuong ward, Da Nang. The English price pages are the clinic's own tariff; every table has a 'Price (VND)' column header, so the bare figures in the cells are dong. The clinic's own footer note on the other price pages reads 'Prices are for reference only and do not include current promotions at the dental clinic'. Row of 'Single Implant Price list': 'Straumann SLA (Switzerland)' | '30.000.000' | 'Lifetime'. Fixture only. Our 'Implant with crown, Straumann' item would need the crown added, so this is recorded against the fixture item.
  • €658 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Megagen AnyRidge (Korea)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant, 420 2/9 street, Hoa Cuong ward, Da Nang. The English price pages are the clinic's own tariff; every table has a 'Price (VND)' column header, so the bare figures in the cells are dong. The clinic's own footer note on the other price pages reads 'Prices are for reference only and do not include current promotions at the dental clinic'. Row of 'Single Implant Price list': 'Megagen AnyRidge (Korea)' | '20.000.000' | '15 years'. Fixture only, no abutment or crown. This is the Korean-brand fixture; our 'Implant with crown, Korean brand' item is NOT this row, because the crown is priced separately, so it is mapped to the fixture item instead.
  • €559 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Euroteknika (France)". Unit: per implant fixture. Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant, 420 2/9 street, Hoa Cuong ward, Da Nang. The English price pages are the clinic's own tariff; every table has a 'Price (VND)' column header, so the bare figures in the cells are dong. The clinic's own footer note on the other price pages reads 'Prices are for reference only and do not include current promotions at the dental clinic'. Row of the 'Single Implant Price list' table: 'Euroteknika (France)' | '17.000.000' | '15 years'. The table's own note says 'The above prices apply to the Implant fixture only', abutment and crown are a separate table. Cheapest fixture the clinic lists.
  • €1320 · 2025 · Straumann BLX
  • €990 · 2025 · Straumann SLA (Switzerland), lifetime warranty (vinh vien)
  • €1221 · 2025 · Nobel Ti-Ultra (US)
  • €891 · 2025 · Nobel Biocare (US)
  • €726 · 2025 · Neodent Acqua (Switzerland)
  • €561 · 2025 · Euroteknika / ETK (France)
  • €660 · 2025 · Megagen AnyRidge (Korea), 15 year warranty
€121737.000.000 ₫17. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
nhakhoaimplantdanang.com · Seller's own label: "Nobel Ti-Ultra (Mỹ)". Unit: per implant. Every table's amount column is headed 'Giá' with no currency mark; the figures are dong (the page's own prose prices in VNĐ). Under the table the page states 'Lưu ý: Bảng giá trên chỉ gồm trụ Implant. Chi phí phục hình trên Implant (Abutment & Răng sứ) được trình bày ở "Bảng giá phục hình Implant đơn lẻ"', so this is the fixture alone: abutment and crown are a separate table on the same page.
Nha khoa Viet Anh 12 Trieu Nu Vuong (Hai Chau) en 161 Khuc Hao (Son Tra)
Frühere Beobachtungen (6)
  • €789-€822 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Neodent (Thuỵ Sĩ)". Unit: per implant. row of the "BẢNG GIÁ CẤY GHÉP IMPLANT" table (warranty 10 năm). the table's own column header reads "CHI PHÍ (VND)", so every figure beneath it is dong. Fixture only as far as the page states. The page calls Neodent Swiss; Neodent is a Straumann Group brand made in Brazil, which is the page's claim and not ours. Viet Anh Dental Clinic, two locations both in Da Nang (12 Trieu Nu Vuong Street, Hai Chau, and 161 Khuc Hao Street, Son Tra), so this is a Da Nang price and not a national chain tariff.
  • €592-€658 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant ETK (Pháp )". Unit: per implant. row of the "BẢNG GIÁ CẤY GHÉP IMPLANT" table (warranty 10 năm). the table's own column header reads "CHI PHÍ (VND)", so every figure beneath it is dong. Fixture only as far as the page states. Viet Anh Dental Clinic, two locations both in Da Nang (12 Trieu Nu Vuong Street, Hai Chau, and 161 Khuc Hao Street, Son Tra), so this is a Da Nang price and not a national chain tariff.
  • €493-€559 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Dentium (Mỹ)". Unit: per implant. row of the "BẢNG GIÁ CẤY GHÉP IMPLANT" table (columns: fixture type, cost, warranty 10 năm). the table's own column header reads "CHI PHÍ (VND)", so every figure beneath it is dong. The column names the fixture and the page does not say whether abutment and crown are included. Viet Anh Dental Clinic, two locations both in Da Nang (12 Trieu Nu Vuong Street, Hai Chau, and 161 Khuc Hao Street, Son Tra), so this is a Da Nang price and not a national chain tariff.
  • €428-€493 · 17. September 2026 · Seller's own label: "Implant Biotem (Hàn Quốc)". Unit: per implant. row of the "BẢNG GIÁ CẤY GHÉP IMPLANT" table, whose columns are "LOẠI TRỤ IMPLANT" (implant fixture type), "CHI PHÍ (VND)" and "THỜI GIAN BẢO HÀNH" (warranty, 7 năm here). the table's own column header reads "CHI PHÍ (VND)", so every figure beneath it is dong. The column names the fixture, and the page nowhere says whether the abutment and crown are included, so read this as the fixture; our own existing rows from this page were taken the same way. A Korean fixture. Viet Anh Dental Clinic, two locations both in Da Nang (12 Trieu Nu Vuong Street, Hai Chau, and 161 Khuc Hao Street, Son Tra), so this is a Da Nang price and not a national chain tariff.
  • €1645 · 17. September 2026 · Re-read 2026-09-17: the seller now prints 50000000, was 45000000. The high end survives and is the Straumann fixture, quoted. 45.000.000 is nowhere on the page; the next brand down is Neodent at 25.000.000, so there is no 45 million line to pair it with. Re-source a
  • €428 · 17. September 2026 · Re-read 2026-09-17: the seller now prints 13000000, was 15000000. Neither 15.000.000 nor 17.000.000 is anywhere on the page. The implant table prices five fixtures by brand: Biotem (Korea) 13.000.000 with a 7 year warranty (quoted), Dentium (US) 18.000.000, ETK (Fra
€1480-€164545.000.000-50.000.000 ₫17. September 2026Preis des Anbieters
nhakhoavietanh.com.vn · Seller's own label: "Implant Straumann". Unit: per implant. row of the "BẢNG GIÁ CẤY GHÉP IMPLANT" table, warranty "Trọn Đời" (lifetime). the table's own column header reads "CHI PHÍ (VND)", so every figure beneath it is dong. This is the fixture, not a fixture-plus-crown package, so it is NOT our implant-with-crown-straumann item. Viet Anh Dental Clinic, two locations both in Da Nang (12 Trieu Nu Vuong Street, Hai Chau, and 161 Khuc Hao Street, Son Tra), so this is a Da Nang price and not a national chain tariff.
Chingo Dental 22 Le Hong Phong, Hai Chau
Frühere Beobachtungen (2)
  • €660 · 19. Mai 2026 · Osstem (Korea); the only explicit Osstem fixture price found in either city
  • €825 · 19. Mai 2026 · Dentium (Korea)
€148545.000.000 ₫19. Mai 2026Preis des Anbieters
chingodental.vn · Straumann SLA (Switzerland)

Mehr zahnbehandlungen-Preise in Da Nang

Alle 38 zahnbehandlungen-Preise in Da Nang →

Lohnt sich Zahnbehandlung in Da Nang von Deutschland aus?

Auch günstiger in Da Nang

Andere Kategorien, in denen der Abstand zum Preis zu Hause am größten ist.

Stimmt hier ein Preis nicht? Sag es uns.

Jeder Preis auf dieser Seite soll nachprüfbar sein. Wenn du einen geprüft hast und er nicht stimmt, ist das mehr wert als ein Lob. Wir lesen jede Meldung und korrigieren oder ziehen die Zeile zurück, wenn du recht hast.

Wir speichern, was du hier eintippst, und sonst nichts: kein Konto, kein Cookie, kein Tracking. Lässt du die E-Mail leer, ist die Meldung anonym.