Trust Clinic
clinic · Tirana
Albanian price page (Çmimet & Financimi) prints EUR prices for general, cosmetic, prosthetic and implant dentistry.
Openen in Maps
- Website
- trustclinic.al
- Telefoon
- +355 69 203 6730
- Vermeld onder
- Tandarts
Wat het hier kost
Tandarts
| Prijs per item | In Tirana | Bron |
|---|---|---|
| Tandextractie: eenvoudig | €30-€408 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Range printed in euro under the label Ekstraksion Dhëmbi/Rrënje (tooth or root extraction), which is the page's non-surgical extraction line. The page gives the range for one item, not a single price. Page is undated |
| Verstandskies, eenvoudig trekken | €30-€408 oktober 2026elders gemeld· indicatief | trustclinic.al Simple extraction of a tooth or root, printed as a range on one line (30 to 40 EUR). Not specific to wisdom teeth, which the item does not require. Range is the page's own |
| Gebitsreiniging: tandsteen verwijderen | €508 oktober 2026elders gemeld· indicatief | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga) for professional cleaning of tartar and plaque (Pastrimi profesional i gurëzave dhe cipave); the page says it includes AirFlow cleaning. The page prints no minutes, so this is a session-level from price, not a per-five-minute unit. The evidence line is the price line under that label |
| Verstandskies trekken | €508 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Wisdom tooth extraction, one price. The page does not split simple (H11) from surgical (H35), so this is the single figure printed for wisdom teeth |
| 3D-röntgenfoto van het gebit: cone beam CT (CBCT) | €808 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Price in euro under the label Ekzaminimi me rreze X 3D (3D x-ray examination), label on the line above the figure. The page does not state whether the price includes assessment, and it is taken as one 3D scan. Page is undated |
| Composiet facing, per tand | €1208 oktober 2026elders gemeld· indicatief | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga). Direct composite veneer as printed; the page does not state the unit, read as one veneer, so treat as a from price and confirm the per tooth unit |
| Porseleinen kroon | €1258 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Metal-porcelain crown on a natural tooth, one price; the page does not name a lab charge separately, and the material is metal-ceramic, not zirconia |
| Tandextractie: chirurgisch | €1508 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Price printed in euro under the label Ekstraksion Kirurgjikal (surgical extraction), label on the line above the figure. The page does not state a unit, and the item is taken as one tooth. Page is undated, so the date is the day it was read |
| Tanden bleken bij de tandarts | €1808 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Professional whitening, one price. The page does not say chair-side, so the in-office match is by its label only; no at-home kit is listed |
| Kroon op implantaat | €2608 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Zirconia crown on an implant, one price per tooth. Lab cost is not split out, so the price may include more than the bare crown code |
| Zirkonia kroon | €2608 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Zirconia or ceramic crown on a natural tooth, one price per crown; the same €260 is repeated under Stomatologji estetike as Dhëmb Zirkon/ Qeramikë. Lab cost is not split out |
| Alleen de implantaatschroef | €6008 oktober 2026elders gemeld· indicatief | trustclinic.al From price (fillon nga) under the Implant dentar line of the implant list. The page prints no brand and no unit, and does not say whether abutment or crown is included; it is a from price for the implant. Date is the date read |
| Facing | €6008 oktober 2026elders gemeld· één bron | trustclinic.al Price in euro under the label Faseta Feldspath, a feldspathic porcelain veneer, label on the line above the figure. The page does not print a unit, so the item is taken as one veneer. Page is undated |