cheaper abroad.

Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng

C Hospital

hospital · Da Nang

Public hospital. The only Da Nang provider with a published MRI price. Also has a rehabilitation department.

In Maps öffnen

Was es hier kostet

Physio, HNO und Arztbesuche

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Bewegungstherapie mit Geräten €0.5-€1.114.700-33.400 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Infrarotbehandlung €1.441.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Kurzwellentherapie €1.441.100 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Magnetfeldtherapie €1.441.900 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Elektrotherapie €1.544.900 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Paraffinbehandlung €1.546.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Iontophorese €1.648.900 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Ganzkörper-Bewegungstherapie, 30 Minuten €1.650.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per 30-minute session
Fachärztliche Konsultation
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €1.7 · August 2025
€1.750.600 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Wirbelsäulentraktion €1.750.800 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Low-Level-Lasertherapie €1.752.100 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Manipulation der Hals- oder Lendenwirbelsäule €1.854.800 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique
Teilmassage €1.959.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF per technique; manual work is billed as regional massage
Passive, geführte oder Widerstandsübungen €1.959.300 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF 59,300 for each of the three exercise techniques
Hausarztbesuch €3.3100.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Ambulante Konsultation auf Anfrage (khám khoa yêu cầu) €3.3100.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Entfernung eines Ohrenschmalzpfropfens durch Absaugen (lấy nút biểu bì ống tai ngoài) €3.3100.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
HNO-Endoskopie (nội soi tai mũi họng) €6.6202.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)

Zahnbehandlung

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Zahnreinigung: Zahnsteinentfernung €4.1124.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Lấy vôi siêu âm loại 1". Unit: per treatment. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. The sheet grades scaling by how much calculus there is: loại 1 at 124,000, loại 2 at 150,000, loại 3 at 200,000. Grade 1 is the light case, so it is the cheapest of the three and the one a routine cleaning would be. The sheet does not say whether the figure is per arch or per mouth; Vietnamese scaling is normally quoted for the whole mouth. No polish or check-up is named on the row, so this is the scaling alone, which is what our dental-cleaning-scaling item asks for.
Kompositfüllung €11324.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Điều trị sâu ngà răng phục hồi bằng Composite". Unit: per filling. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. Treatment of dentine caries restored with composite, which is a composite filling. The sheet prices the glass-ionomer version of the same treatment at 280,500 and a GIC-plus-composite hybrid also at 280,500, so 324,000 is specifically the composite one, which is what our item names. The row does NOT say how many surfaces, so it cannot be used for filling-1-to-3-surfaces, which is a surface-counted item; it is mapped to the plain composite-filling instead. Anaesthetic is not mentioned on the row.
Wurzelkanalbehandlung, Frontzahn €15455.500 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Điều trị tủy răng và hàn kín hệ thống ống tủy bằng Gutta percha nguội (Răng số 1, 2, 3)". Unit: per tooth. Scope check: Verified in the spreadsheet itself, row 620: 'Dieu tri tuy rang va han kin he thong ong tuy bang Gutta percha nguoi | 455500 | Rang so 1, 2, 3'. Teeth 1-3 are the incisors and canine, so this is the front-tooth root canal, per tooth (teeth 6,7 are priced 861,000 and 991,000 on the rows either side). Public hospital tariff, so legitimately low. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. The tooth is in the row's GHI CHÚ column: 'Răng số 1, 2, 3', teeth 1 to 3, which are the incisors and canine, so this is the front-tooth root canal. The service name itself is identical across three rows and only the note distinguishes them, which is why the note is the whole evidence here. CAUTION on the evidence line: the service name cell contains a LINE BREAK between 'bằng' and 'Gutta percha nguội', so it will not match as one continuous string. Includes obturation with cold gutta-pe
Wurzelkanalbehandlung, Backenzahn €28861.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Điều trị tủy răng và hàn kín hệ thống ống tủy bằng Gutta percha nguội (Răng số 6,7 hàm dưới)". Unit: per tooth. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. GHI CHÚ says 'Răng số 6,7 hàm dưới', teeth 6 and 7 of the LOWER jaw, which are molars. The upper molar version of the identical service is 991,000, so the sheet prices an upper molar 15% above a lower one; our root-canal-molar item does not distinguish jaws, and the lower one is mapped as the commoner case with the upper stated here. Nearly twice the front-tooth price. Same line-break caveat in the name cell as the row above.
Weisheitszahn, chirurgische Extraktion €431.301.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses· orientierend bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Phẫu thuật nhổ răng khôn mọc lệch hàm dưới (higher of two figures in the sheet)". Unit: per tooth. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency appears nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and every cell is a bare integer of dong. THE SHEET CONTRADICTS ITSELF ON THIS SERVICE and both figures are reported separately so a human can see it: the identical name 'Phẫu thuật nhổ răng khôn mọc lệch hàm dưới' appears at 1,301,000 in one block of the sheet and at 398,600 in another, with nothing in the note column to tell them apart. The sheet looks like two price lists spliced together. Do not publish either as the price without asking the hospital which applies. This is the higher block. Marked indicative for that reason. Surgical extraction of an IMPACTED tooth, so it belongs to the surgical item and not the simple one; anaesthetic and suture removal are not mentioned on the row. The same block prices 'Nhổ răng thừa' (supernumerary tooth) and 'Cấy lại răng bị bật khỏi ổ răng' at the same 1,301,000, which is itself a sign the block uses one flat surgical rate.
Krone auf Implantat €491.500.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Răng giả cố định trên Implant (chưa bao gồm Implant, cùi giả thay thế)". Unit: per crown. Scope check: Row 700 of the same sheet: 'Rang gia co dinh tren Implant (chua bao gom Implant, cui gia thay the) | 1500000'. The row's own name excludes the implant and the abutment, so the 1.5m buys the crown on top - precisely our crown-on-implant item, and not implant+abutment+crown (implant placement is priced separately at 4,500,000 and 15,000,000). PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. Read the exclusion in the name itself: 'chưa bao gồm Implant, cùi giả thay thế', the IMPLANT AND THE ABUTMENT ARE NOT INCLUDED. So 1,500,000 buys the crown on top and nothing under it, which is exactly our crown-on-implant item and exactly NOT implant-abutment-plus-crown. The crown material is not stated. The name cell contains a line break before the bracket and ends with a double space, both kept in the evidence line.

Bluttests und Gesundheitschecks

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
GGT €0.720.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng tariff list per decision 1832, published August 2025
Kreatinin (Blut) €0.825.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF eGFR is a calculation, no separate tariff
Glukose €0.825.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng tariff list per decision 1832, published August 2025
Gesamtcholesterin €0.928.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng Cholesterol toàn phần (máu)". Unit: per test. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. Serum total cholesterol, single analyte.
EKG
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €1.5 · 2025
€1.546.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
ALT (GPT), AST (GOT) €1.650.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Đo hoạt độ ALT (GPT) + Đo hoạt độ AST (GOT)". Unit: per pair (2 tests). PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. DERIVED TOTAL: two tariff lines at 25.000 each = 50.000. Both verbatim lines quoted.
Großes Blutbild (CBC) €1.650.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng tariff list per decision 1832, published August 2025
Bauchultraschall €1.958.600 ₫2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Tariff list 2025
Röntgen-Thorax (Lunge) €2.266.000 ₫2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Tariff list 2025
Darmkrebs-Test (FOBT): Selbsttest €2.471.600 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Test nhanh tìm hồng cầu ẩn trong phân". Unit: per test. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. SCOPE DIFFERENCE: lab-performed faecal occult blood rapid test, not a home self-test kit.
Gesamt-IgE €2.472.000 ₫2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF total IgE only; no specific IgE panel is on the list
hs-CRP (hochsensitives CRP)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €2.8 · August 2025
€2.885.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng CRP hs (C-Reactive Protein high sesitivity) [Máu]". Unit: per test. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency appears nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and every cell is a bare integer of dong. The HIGH-SENSITIVITY CRP, which is our hs-crp item and a different test from ordinary CRP; the sheet prices those separately at 90,000 ('Định lượng CRP') and 40,000 ('Phản ứng CRP', the qualitative reaction), so all three are distinguishable and only this one is hs-CRP. FILLS A GAP: no Da Nang price existed for hs-crp. Note the sheet misspells 'sensitivity' as 'sesitivity'; the evidence line keeps the typo because that is what is on the page.
CRP (C-reaktives Protein): Standardbestimmung €390.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng CRP (C-Reactive Protein)". Unit: per test. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. Standard quantitative CRP. The tariff lists 'Định lượng CRP hs' separately at 85.000; our item is the standard assay.
Ferritin €390.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng tariff list per decision 1832, published August 2025
Beratung auf Anfrage (khám khoa yêu cầu) €3.3100.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF on-request tier
PSA (prostataspezifisches Antigen) €3.6110.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng PSA toàn phần (Total prostate-Specific Antigen) [Máu]". Unit: per test. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. Total PSA; the label spells out 'Total prostate-Specific Antigen', matching our item exactly.
Gesamtcholesterin, HDL-Cholesterin, LDL-Cholesterin, Triglyzeride €3.7112.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng Cholesterol toàn phần + HDL-C + LDL-C + Triglycerid (máu)". Unit: per panel (4 tests). PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. DERIVED TOTAL: four separate tariff lines at 28.000 each = 112.000. All four verbatim lines quoted.
HbA1c
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €3.8 · August 2025
€3.8115.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng HbA1c [Máu]". Unit: per test. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency appears nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and every cell is a bare integer of dong. HbA1c measured in blood, one analyte. FILLS A GAP: cheaper-abroad has no Da Nang price at all for hba1c. The sheet carries a second HbA1c row, 'Xét nghiệm HBA1C bằng phương pháp sắc ký lỏng cao áp' (by HPLC) at 120,000; this 115,000 row names no method, so it is the ordinary immunoassay and the HPLC one is the 5,000 dearer specialist version.
Spirometrie (Lungenfunktion) €4.8144.300 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Homocystein
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €8.2 · August 2025
€8.2250.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Định lượng Homocystein [Máu]". Unit: per test. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency appears nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and every cell is a bare integer of dong. One analyte, blood. FILLS A GAP: no Da Nang price existed for homocysteine. Spelled 'Homocystein' in the sheet, without the final e.
Doppler-Echokardiografie des Herzens (Siêu âm doppler tim) €8.3252.300 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Transthorakale Doppler-Echokardiografie, einzeln €8.3252.300 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Siêu âm doppler tim". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. Doppler echocardiography as a standalone study, which is exactly our item. The tariff also carries 'Siêu âm tim, màng tim qua thành ngực | 794000' (transthoracic heart-and-pericardium study) and 'Siêu âm doppler tim, van tim | 252300'; 252.300 is the plain Doppler echo line. Excludes the cardiologist consultation, which is billed separately ('Khám chuyên khoa | 50600').
Belastungs-EKG (Stresstest), einzeln
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €9.9 · 2025
€9.9300.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Langzeit-EKG, 24 Stunden €9.9300.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Stress-Echokardiografie, Laufband oder Medikament (Siêu âm tim gắng sức) €20616.300 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Transthorakale Echokardiografie von Herz und Herzbeutel (Siêu âm tim, màng tim qua thành ngực) €26794.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF second row under a different name on the same list; the notes use the 252,300 Doppler echo row instead

Bildgebung und Endoskopie

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Kopie der CT-Aufnahmen (sao phim CT)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €1.6 · August 2025
€1.650.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Sao phim CT cắt lớp vi tính". Unit: per film. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. A copy of an existing CT film, not a scan. Matches our copy-of-ct-film item exactly.
Ultraschall, eine Region (Bauch, Schilddrüse, Gelenk)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €1.9 · August 2025
€1.958.600 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Siêu âm phần mềm (một vị trí)". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF and the Ministry of Health frame price: 58,600 recurs across at least six ultrasound rows in this sheet (bedside, salivary glands, joints, soft tissue), so it is the standard one-region fee rather than this hospital's own pricing. Already in cheaper-abroad at this figure for C Hospital and Hospital 199, which is consistent with it being a frame price.
Farbdoppler-Sonographie, Schilddrüse oder Weichteile (siêu âm màu tuyến giáp hoặc phần mềm) €4120.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
DEXA-Knochendichtemessung
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €4.6 · 2025
€4.6141.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Đo mật độ xương bằng kỹ thuật DEXA". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. One line, one figure, the technique named. WORTH KNOWING: cheaper-abroad holds a WITHDRAWN row for this item at this hospital, 152,000 to 912,000, which does not match anything in this sheet; the current published figure is a flat 141,000. Number of sites scanned is not stated.
Magenspiegelung, ohne Biopsie (nội soi thực quản dạ dày tá tràng) €9.1276.500 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Darmspiegelung, ohne Biopsie (nội soi đại trực tràng toàn bộ ống mềm)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €13 · August 2025
€13400.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi đại trực tràng toàn bộ ống mềm không sinh thiết". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. Full length of the colon, flexible scope, no biopsy, no anaesthetic. Bowel prep is a separate line elsewhere in the sheet, so it is NOT included here.
Magenspiegelung mit Biopsie und HP-Test
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €16 · August 2025
€16493.800 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi thực quản - dạ dày - tá tràng có sinh thiết". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF, same sheet and same caveat. The row's own GHI CHÚ (note) column says 'Đã bao gồm chi phí Test HP', the Helicobacter pylori test is included, which is exactly what our item name asks for. No anaesthetic.
Darmspiegelung mit Biopsie
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €16 · August 2025
€16500.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi đại trực tràng toàn bộ ống mềm có sinh thiết". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. Adds a biopsy for 100,000 over the row above; histology itself is a separate line in the sheet. No anaesthetic.
Magenspiegelung mit Narkose (ống mềm gây mê)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €26 · August 2025
€26800.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi thực quản dạ dày tá tràng ống mềm gây mê". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. 'Gây mê' is general anaesthesia, so this is the sedated gastroscopy, nearly three times the unsedated one. Whether a biopsy is included is not stated on this row, which is the one scope question left open. A separate row, 'Gây mê khác 868900', exists elsewhere in the sheet, so the anaesthetic may or may not be inside this figure.
Darmspiegelung mit Narkose (có dùng thuốc gây mê)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €33 · August 2025
€331.000.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi đại trực tràng ống mềm gây mê". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. The sedated colonoscopy, 2.5 times the unsedated one. The row does not say whether the full colon is covered (the unsedated rows say 'toàn bộ', this one does not) and does not mention biopsy, so its scope is slightly looser than the rows above.
Darmspiegelung mit Sedierung, präventiv, unter 55 Jahren €331.000.000 ₫19. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Nội soi đại trực tràng ống mềm gây mê". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC TARIFF: this is Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng's state-set price list published under Quyết định 1832 (file 'GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx', columns STT | TÊN DỊCH VỤ KỸ THUẬT | ĐƠN GIÁ). It is the regulated public-hospital rate, not the price a walk-in foreign visitor without Vietnamese health insurance is actually quoted at a private clinic. Treat as a floor, not a market price. Full flexible colonoscopy under anaesthesia as a single line — sedation is included in the price, which is what our item specifies. Without anaesthesia the same tariff charges 400.000 (no biopsy) or 500.000 (with biopsy). Excludes bowel-prep medication and any polypectomy. Nothing in the tariff restricts it by age, so the 'preventive, under 55' framing of our item is a home-country insurance distinction that does not exist here.
MRT, eine Region (Halswirbelsäule, Lendenwirbelsäule, Knie)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €76 · August 2025
€762.300.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Chụp cộng hưởng từ". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF. Plain MRI, no contrast agent (the next row is the contrast version). The service name has a trailing space in the sheet, kept in the evidence line. This confirms the 2,300,000 cheaper-abroad already holds for C Hospital and is the current published figure under Decision 1832.
MRT mit Kontrastmittel
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €82 · August 2025
€822.500.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Chụp cộng hưởng từ có tiêm chất tương phản". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF, and read the note column before using it: 'Chưa bao gồm thuốc', the CONTRAST AGENT ITSELF IS NOT INCLUDED. So 2,500,000 buys the scan and the injection, not the drug, and the total a patient pays is higher by an amount the sheet does not give. A European MRI-with-contrast price includes the agent, so the comparison is not like for like unless that is said.

Haut und Dermatologie

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Routine-Histopathologie (xét nghiệm mô bệnh học thường quy) €13388.800 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)

Frauengesundheit

Preis pro Artikel In Da Nang Quelle
Brustultraschall, beidseitig (siêu âm tuyến vú hai bên) €1.958.600 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
TSH
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €2.3 · August 2025
€2.370.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng tariff list per decision 1832, published August 2025
Gynäkologische Untersuchung (khám phụ khoa) €2.575.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Ultraschall von Gebärmutter und Adnexen, transabdominal €2.6-€480.000-120.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Kolposkopie (soi cổ tử cung)
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €3 · August 2025
€390.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Soi cổ tử cung (YC)". Unit: per procedure. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF, but note the '(YC)': yêu cầu, the on-request department, which is the hospital's own paid-service tier rather than the insured one. That is the closest thing in this sheet to a price a visitor would actually pay. Confirms the 90,000 already in cheaper-abroad for this item. The row appears twice in the sheet at the same figure.
Mammographie (chụp X-quang tuyến vú) €3.4102.300 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Doppler-Ultraschall der Brust
Frühere Beobachtungen (1)
  • €4 · August 2025
€4120.000 ₫17. September 2026anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses bvcdn.org.vn Seller's own label: "Siêu âm doppler tuyến vú". Unit: per scan. PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency appears nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and every cell is a bare integer of dong. Doppler adds blood-flow imaging and costs roughly double the plain breast scan on the same sheet (58,600). The row's GHI CHÚ column is cut off mid-phrase at 'Bằng phương pháp' (by the method of ...), so a condition on when it may be used is stated on the page but truncated in the cell. The row appears twice in the sheet at the same figure.
Östradiol €4120.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
FSH €4120.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
LH €4120.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
CA-125 €5.1155.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
Stereotaktische Brustbiopsie €531.609.200 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses PDF public hospital on-demand tariff (decision 1832)
MRT der Brust €762.300.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses - public hospital on-demand tariff; C Hospital lists MRI without a region, so this is the generic MRI row
MRT des Beckens (PELVIS) €762.300.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses - public hospital on-demand tariff; C Hospital lists MRI without a region
MRT des Beckens mit Kontrastmittel €822.500.000 ₫August 2025anderswo berichtet· Tarif eines öffentlichen Krankenhauses - public hospital on-demand tariff; C Hospital lists MRI without a region

Angeboten, noch kein Preis erfasst

Stimmt hier ein Preis nicht? Sag es uns.

Jeder Preis auf dieser Seite soll nachprüfbar sein. Wenn du einen geprüft hast und er nicht stimmt, ist das mehr wert als ein Lob. Wir lesen jede Meldung und korrigieren oder ziehen die Zeile zurück, wenn du recht hast.

Wir speichern, was du hier eintippst, und sonst nichts: kein Konto, kein Cookie, kein Tracking. Lässt du die E-Mail leer, ist die Meldung anonym.