---
title: "Krone auf Implantat: Preis in Da Nang, Vietnam vs Deutschland (2026)"
description: "Krone auf Implantat kostet €49 in Da Nang, Vietnam, bei Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant (17. September 2026). In Deutschland kostet es €300. Da Nang ist 84% günstiger, ein Unterschied von €251."
url: https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/da-nang/dental/crown-on-implant/
lang: de
market: Da Nang
category: dental
item: crown-on-implant
providers: 4
indexed: true
---

# Krone auf Implantat: Preis in Da Nang

Krone auf Implantat kostet €49 in Da Nang, Vietnam, bei Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant (17. September 2026). 4 Anbieter verlangen zwischen €49 und €343. In Deutschland kostet es €300. Da Nang ist 84% günstiger, ein Unterschied von €251.

4 Anbieter · Median €140 · Spanne €49-€343 · beobachtet 27. August 2026 bis 17. September 2026 · 4 Quellen · Preis des Anbieters

## The same item in other destinations

| Destination | EUR | Local | Providers | Observed | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Da Nang | €49 | 1.500.000 ₫ | 4 | 17. September 2026 | https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/da-nang/dental/crown-on-implant.md |
| Hoi An | €254 | $295.70 | 1 | 17. September 2026 | https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/hoi-an/dental/crown-on-implant.md |
| Budapest | €262 | 95 000 Ft | 13 | 16. September 2026 | https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/budapest/dental/crown-on-implant.md |
| Bangkok | €653 | ฿25,000 | 4 | 16. September 2026 | https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/bangkok/dental/crown-on-implant.md |

Category page: https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/da-nang/dental.md

Guide: [Lohnt sich Zahnbehandlung in Da Nang von Deutschland aus?](https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/guides/dental.md)

## Where to get it in Da Nang

| Provider | Address | City | EUR | VND | Observed | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| [Nha Khoa Da Nang Implant](https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/providers/nha-khoa-da-nang-implant.md) | 420 Duong 2 thang 9, Hoa Cuong | Da Nang | €49 | 1.500.000 ₫ | 17. September 2026 | https://nhakhoaimplantdanang.com/gia-trong-rang-ham-duoi-co-dat-khong.html | Seller's own label: "Răng sứ – titan (trên Implant)". Unit: per crown. Scope check: Verified inside table '5.1 Cay ghep implant': the row 'Rang su - titan \| 1.500.000 \| Bao hanh 2 nam' sits between the fixtures (Dio 14.000.000, Euroteknika 19.000.000, Nobel Active 29.000.000) and the upgrades 'Rang toan su tren Implant (thay rang su - titan) +2.000.000' and 'Abutment su (thay Abutment titan) +2.000.000'. So it is the crown fitted on the implant at the clinic's base grade (porcelain-fused-to-titanium, titanium abutment included), which is why it is the bottom of the market, not a bridge unit - the bridge table (5.2) prints its warranty column as '2 nam', not 'Bao hanh 2 nam'. NOTE: this exact observation appears twice in the slice under the same id; only one row should land. This line sits inside the IMPLANT table, so it is the crown fitted onto the fixture, which is the catalogue's crown-on-implant. 2-year warranty. The same words and the same 1,500,000 appear again in the bridge table further down the page, where they mean a bridge unit instead, so quote the table as well as the line. CURRENCY IS NOT PRINTED IN THIS TABLE: the column head is just 'Giá' and the cells are bare figur |
| [Nha Khoa Dr. Bao](https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/providers/nha-khoa-dr-bao.md) | 77 Ly Nhan Tong, Cam Le | Da Nang | €231 | 7.000.000 ₫ | 27. August 2026 | https://drbao-clinic.com/vi/bang-gia/ | zirconia crown on an implant |
| [IDC Da Nang](https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/providers/idc-da-nang.md) | 203 Tran Phu, Hai Chau | Da Nang | €240-€343 | $280-400 | 17. September 2026 | https://idcdanang.com/en/price-list/ | Seller's own label: "Porcelain Crown on Implant". Unit: per crown. Scope check: Verified: 'Porcelain Crown on Implant 280 - 400', per crown, in the implant section and distinct from the ordinary Zirconia/Emax crown lines. Our item names no material. Whether the abutment is included is not stated on the tariff, which is the one real gap. same section. The all-ceramic crown fitted onto an implant; the metal-ceramic version on the line above is 200-280. Whether the abutment is included is not stated, which matters for our item. |
| [Bệnh viện C Đà Nẵng](https://cheaper-abroad.com/de/providers/benh-vien-c-da-nang.md) | 122 Hải Phòng, Hải Châu | Da Nang | €49 | 1.500.000 ₫ | 17. September 2026 | https://bvcdn.org.vn/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/GIA-DV-THEO-QD-1832.xlsx | Seller's own label: "Răng giả cố định trên Implant (chưa bao gồm Implant, cùi giả thay thế)". Unit: per crown. Scope check: Row 700 of the same sheet: 'Rang gia co dinh tren Implant (chua bao gom Implant, cui gia thay the) \| 1500000'. The row's own name excludes the implant and the abutment, so the 1.5m buys the crown on top - precisely our crown-on-implant item, and not implant+abutment+crown (implant placement is priced separately at 4,500,000 and 15,000,000). PUBLIC HOSPITAL TARIFF from the same sheet (Decision 1832, posted August 2025); subsidised, not a visitor price. Currency is nowhere in the sheet: the column header is 'ĐƠN GIÁ' and the cell holds a bare integer of dong. Read the exclusion in the name itself: 'chưa bao gồm Implant, cùi giả thay thế', the IMPLANT AND THE ABUTMENT ARE NOT INCLUDED. So 1,500,000 buys the crown on top and nothing under it, which is exactly our crown-on-implant item and exactly NOT implant-abutment-plus-crown. The crown material is not stated. The name cell contains a line break before the bracket and ends with a double space, both kept in the evidence line. |
